Annotated WBCQ Program Guide

Show schedule for All 7490 9330 15420 5110

Search results

Frequency: All

Day of week: All

Program Schedule

Su 7490 05:00PM 06:00PM ET 2200 2300 UTC Marion's Attic

Su 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC WGOD Presents

Su 7490 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC Le Show with Harry Shearer

Su 5110 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC Grits Radio

Su 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Su 5110 08:00PM 11:00PM ET 0100 0400 UTC Radio New York International

Su 7490 08:00PM 11:00PM ET 0100 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Su 5110 08:00PM 10:00PM ET 0100 0300 UTC Plastic Magic

Su 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Su 5110 10:00PM 11:00PM ET 0300 0400 UTC The Jean Shepherd Show

Su 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Herald of Truth

Su 5110 11:00PM 11:30PM ET 0400 0430 UTC Glenn Hauser's World of Radio

Su 5110 11:30PM 12:00AM ET 0430 0500 UTC Hobart Radio International

Mo 7490 04:00PM 05:00PM ET 2100 2200 UTC Financial Survival

Mo 7490 05:00PM 06:00PM ET 2200 2300 UTC The Remnant Ministry

Mo 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Mo 7490 07:00PM 07:30PM ET 0000 0030 UTC Furthermore 29/54

Mo 7490 07:30PM 08:00PM ET 0030 0100 UTC Camp Constitution Radio

Mo 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Mo 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC From the Isle of Music

Mo 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Mo 7490 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Mo 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Financial Survival

Tu 7490 03:00PM 04:00PM ET 2000 2100 UTC Pirate Joe Extravaganzo

Tu 7490 04:00PM 05:00PM ET 2100 2200 UTC Financial Survival

Tu 7490 05:00PM 05:30PM ET 2200 2230 UTC Amos and Andy

Tu 7490 05:30PM 06:00PM ET 2230 2300 UTC Frecuencia Al Día

Tu 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Tu 7490 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC Alan Sane

Tu 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Tu 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Allan Weiner Worldwide

Tu 5110 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Amateur Radio Roundtable

Tu 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Tu 7490 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Tu 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Financial Survival

We 7490 04:00PM 05:00PM ET 2100 2200 UTC Financial Survival

We 7490 05:00PM 05:30PM ET 2200 2230 UTC Glenn Hauser's World of Radio

We 7490 05:30PM 06:00PM ET 2230 2300 UTC Goddess Irena 1 Music Show

We 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

We 7490 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC The Next Chapter

We 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Allan Weiner Worldwide

We 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

We 5110 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

We 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

We 7490 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Hal Turner Show

We 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Financial Survival

Th 7490 04:00PM 05:00PM ET 2100 2200 UTC Financial Survival

Th 7490 05:00PM 05:30PM ET 2200 2230 UTC Glenn Hauser's World of Radio

Th 7490 05:30PM 06:00PM ET 2230 2300 UTC The Watchman Program

Th 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Th 7490 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC VORW

Th 5110 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Mennonite Radio

Th 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Th 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Allan Weiner Worldwide

Th 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Th 7490 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Th 5110 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Just Right

Th 9330 10:00PM 10:30PM ET 0300 0330 UTC Glenn Hauser's World of Radio

Th 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Financial Survival

Fr 7490 04:00PM 05:00PM ET 2100 2200 UTC Financial Survival

Fr 7490 05:00PM 06:00PM ET 2200 2300 UTC Behavior Night

Fr 7490 06:00PM 07:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Fr 5110 07:00PM 09:00PM ET 0000 0200 UTC Radio Free Dishnuts

Fr 7490 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC Fred Flintstone's Music Show

Fr 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Allan Weiner Worldwide

Fr 5110 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC Allan Weiner Worldwide

Fr 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Fr 7490 09:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0400 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Fr 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Fr 7490 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC Financial Survival

Sa 7490 06:00PM 09:00PM ET 2300 0200 UTC Shortwave Saturday Night

Sa 5110 07:00PM 09:00PM ET 0000 0200 UTC Radio Timtron Worldwide

Sa 9330 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC The Full Gospel Hour

Sa 7490 09:00PM 12:00AM ET 0200 0500 UTC The Overcomer Ministry

Sa 5110 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC The Lumpy Gravy Radio Show

Sa 9330 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC Word Of Deliverance

Sa 5110 10:00PM 12:00AM ET 0300 0500 UTC The Lost Discs Radio Show

Sa 5110 10:00PM 11:00PM ET 0300 0400 UTC Zombo's Mondo Record Party

Sa 5110 11:00PM 12:00AM ET 0400 0500 UTC The Eric Dolphy Mystery Hour








Program start and end times are listed in Eastern United States time and UTC.

This page was generated on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 4:35:04 UTC

Frequency

Day of week

Program index
Programming archives
About this website

[1279746]