Annotated WBCQ Program Guide

Show schedule for All 7490 9330 5130 3250

Allan Weiner Worldwide

E-mail: wbcq@wbcq.com

Web: http://wbcq.com

Program Schedule

We 7490 09:00PM 10:00PM ET 0100 0200 UTC

We 7490 10:00PM 11:00PM ET 0200 0300 UTC

Fr 5130 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC

Fr 7490 08:00PM 09:00PM ET 0000 0100 UTC

Sa 9330 07:00PM 08:00PM ET 2300 0000 UTC

Program Description

Program Notes

Live broadcast on Friday at 8PM ET on 7415. Occasionally, repeats are rebroadcast in unsold time slots.








Program start and end times are listed in Eastern United States time and UTC.

This page was generated on Friday, August 26, 2016 at 8:20:40 UTC

Frequency

Day of week

Program index
Programming archives
About this website

[1393410]